Customer Testimonials

“We had just moved to Bossier and needed to get our carpets cleaned ASAP before the movers arrived with our boxes and furniture. Steve showed up the next day and cleaned our four rooms. Professional and friendly service, glad we ran into them online!”

-J. McDonald

“Steve is very friendly, professional, and does amazing work! We couldn’t be happier with how well our carpet looks and we will continue to be one of his loyal customers!”

-The Corkern Family

“I was extremely happy with Steve’s service.  He was right on time, and did an excellent job cleaning two pieces of my furniture- a love seat and a very large couch.  They came out looking like new!  I highly recommend Steve for his quality service and his very fair pricing.”

-Bob K., Bossier City

“Steve’s Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job on my carpet. He responded quickly and his prices were very reasonable. I feel confident about referring others to use his company. Steve went out of his way to clean my area rugs too. He works fast and gets the carpets completely clean and soft. I was very pleased with the results.”

-Micki Hering, 3/2/2017

“Steve did an amazing job on our carpet. He was very professional and did a thorough job! I highly recommend Steve’s Carpet Care! Thank you Steve!

-Zach Thompson, 1/21/2017

“Steve did an amazing job cleaning our carpets. He took his time and was very thorough. I am very pleased with the results. I definitely recommend this dedicated individual for the job.”

-Leon Bardwell 8/26/2016

“My husband and I were very pleased with the friendly and professional service when Mr. Steve came and deep cleaned our carpet. Great job! :)”

-Kathleen B 7/30/2016

“Steve’s Carpet Care service was outstanding!!.. He did a wonderful job and I will use him again and recommend him without hesitation!”

-Linda Fruge 6/19/2016

“We are very pleased with the quality of cleaning! Steve was prompt and professional. The carpets look great! Thanks!”

-Sean M 6/17/2016

“Called Steve randomly via a quick internet search…Website and Answering service were very professional and helpful. Steve made time to come out quickly and worked with me on my schedule. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and time he spent (even in the out of the way areas). His top of the line equipment didn’t leave a “wet” carpet and my “older” carpet looked like new when he finished. His pricing is more than “competitive”… in fact, he is very fair and economical in working to get the best deal…I highly recommend him for carpet cleaning.”

-Jim Gordy 6/17/2016

“I have used Steve’s Carpet Care to clean my house on four occasions. I have always been pleased with the results. Steve is professional and friendly and always on time. I definitely recommend his services!”

-Paulette J.

“I was very pleased with the service that Steve gave me this week. He arrived at the appointed time and performed a very professional service. I do recommend Steve’s Carpet Care to anyone that is in need of carpet cleaning”

-Gerald Kent May 19th, 2016

“Steve cleaned the carpet in my father-in-law’s home. He was on time, friendly, and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.”

-David K    April 4th, 2016

“I have personally used Steve’s Carpet Care for my home and always recommend his services in my real estate business. The quality of his work is to be commended. He is punctual, courteous and competitively priced. I manage a fair amount of rental properties and he is my go to when we are making these homes ready for new families. Steve’s services and customer appreciation are a rare find in today’s fast paced get it done and move on world! Thank you Steve!”

-Sherry M Stapf-Tolisano, Team Spartan (Real Estate And Property Management Services) March 15th, 2016

 

“We were so impressed with the high quality cleaning Steve provided – and for such a good price! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. We were 100% satisfied and will happily use his services again!”
– The Greer Family  December 1st, 2015

 

“Steve does excellent work! Always affordable and efficient. He doesn’t dilly dally around. He gets the job done and takes pride in his work. Lindsey Realty highly recommends Steve for carpet cleaning as well as ceramic tile cleaning. ”

-Debra, August 2015

Steve provided excellent service and has the best rates. He’s friendly and very professional. My recommendation is to call Steve first, you will be glad you did. Thanks again Steve, for a job well done!”

-Janet, April 2015

“Awesome, professional, friendly and we will definately use your company again. Our carpet looks wonderful Thank you!

-Don & Kelly Gillis, April 2015

“Thank you, Steve, for the great carpet cleaning! I couldn’t believe how much dirt came out of our carpet! Who knew that the bedrooms could get that dirty. Steve did a wonderful job and was very professional; I’d highly recommend him! He spent almost three hours in my home and didn’t leave until everything looked perfect. We will be repeat customers for sure. Thanks again!

-Celles Family, April 2015

“Was very professional and friendly. Good customer service. Carpet looked so good when done!!”

-Neva, April 2015

“Thank you Steve for a great job. You arrived on time with the right equipment and did a thorough job. We strongly recommend you to anyone who needs a professional carpet cleaning service. We will certainly call you next time we clean carpet.”

-Malcolm, March 2015

“We just moved to Bossier City from out of state and when we moved into our house we noticed some pet stains on the carpet. Steve came out and got rid of the stains. He is friendly and professional and has affordable prices. We will be using him again in the future!”

-Amanda Therrian, March 2015

“After having a dog running in and out of the house and having an infant crawling around spitting up everywhere our carpets were pretty well soiled. We had Steve come out and clean our carpets and WOW! What a difference. The carpets look even better than when we first bought our home. He’s very professional, friendly, and most of all he’s HONEST! Something that is hard to come by these days. He did such a great job that we’re having him come back out to clean the tile and grout in our kitchen in a couple of weeks. Thanks Steve for an excellent job and clean carpets!”

– Matt and Ashley Wright, February 2015

“This was our second time to use your service and words cannot express the happiness of the results you were able to achieve. As always you went above and beyond to make sure our carpets not only looked cleaned but they WERE cleaned. I will continue to recommend you to all my family and friends and anyone that is looking for anyone for carpets or tile cleaning. Thank you very much for everything you have done for us!!”

-Valerie, January 2015

“I was very happy with the service Steve’s carpet care provided for us at our house. We try and purchase houses to fix up and clean in order to resale, and Steve provided a good combination of quality along with a competitive price.

Thanks, Joseph”

-Joseph, November 2014

“I had Steve come to out to clean the carpets in my base house. He did an amazing job and he was cheaper than the big name companies in town. He is very friendly and professional. When the housing management did the final inspection I received rave reviews on how clean my carpet was in the house. If I was staying in the area, I would definitely use Steve again. Thank you, and again Fantastic Job!!”

-Denise, November 2014

“Steve did an outstanding job on our carpet. He was was very kind and professional! The price to clean the entire house was very reasonably priced and well worth it. I have cleaned the carpet several times myself in the past and could never get close to the results Steve was able to achieve. I will definitely be using him again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Steve!!”

The Choate family, September 2014

“I have large rugs on my concrete floors. Steve was so caring and thoroughly cleaned all of them. I honestly have not seen someone take the time and effort to do such an impeccable job on my rugs before. It was nice to see someone care about the job they do and their reputation. I highly recommend him. People that know me know I rarely give referrals but this man has the same work ethic as I do. “Be honest and do it right or not all.” I appreciate Steve so much and will definitely use this Service in the future. Thanks Steve”

– Val, September 2014

“Steve is very thorough and does an excellent job at a very responsible price! I highly recommend him- you won’t be disappointed!”

-Tristina P, August 2014

“Steve did a great job for us. He was very thorough and professional. We were surprised at how clean the carpets were, especially the stairs. He also removed some stains from the carpet in the kid’s rooms that we didn’t think would ever come out. We will use him again and recommend him to our friends and neighbors.”

-The Cella Family, August 2014

“Steve did a thorough and professional job. The carpet looks brand new, even though it’s 3 yrs. old. We will have it cleaned once a year as he suggested to keep it looking good.”

The Ards, July 2014

“What a GREAT job of carpet cleaning for a GREAT price! Steve’s carpet is a company that cares– He takes his time to get the job done right, and the carpet looked wonderful!”

Haderlie Family, July 2014

“Steve took care of us this past weekend and I was impressed. We were getting things together to sell our home and were only in town until Sunday evening. He came out on a Sunday to clean our rugs and did so very thoroughly. Thank you for the great job and hospitality.”

-Ryan and Katelyn Van Zandt, June 2014

“Steve came to clean our home today that we are moving out of and turning into a rental. He did such a fabulous job I couldn’t wait to write a review. He dry vacuumed the entire house for as long as it took to give it the best cleaning possible and then did a fantastic job with the steam cleaning part. The entire house smelt so clean and the carpets never looked better! Having a very light colored carpet that we have been hard on I was extremely impressed with the results! We plan to use Steve to clean our carpets as long as we keep this property as a rental! My parents use Steve too and couldn’t be happier! Also, his prices are very fair and affordable!”

-Kalie Craven, June 2014

“Our church elected to have our carpets cleaned and we are so pleased we called Steve’s Carpet Care. His professionalism and expertise gave us a job well done! Steve went above and beyond to assure a thorough job for Fellowship Baptist Church. We are now in the process of rescheduling with Steve to have all of our pews cleaned. His work was excellent. Thank you Steve for working with our schedule and your timely service. See you soon!!”

Fellowship Baptist Church, Mary Ann, WMU Chairperson, June 2014

“Very pleased with services provided. Great price….quality cleaning; Steve is true to his word. I will be calling Steve for future cleaning jobs, as well as referring him to friends and neighbors. HIGHLY RECOMMEND you call Steve today, no need to call other companies.”

Sidney and Sheila Jones May 2014

“I met Mr.Steve going home from picking up my daughter and son from school. He doesn’t live far from me which is cool. After we talked about his pricing and what I was told to expect from his services we began to converse on other topics that let me know that this was a cool guy. I set a date maybe a month later to have the floors done. He was prompt, in fact early for our scheduled appointment. He set up his stuff and since it was just us, the conversing began. I learned a lot about the business as well as about the corners that some of the so-called “big named” chains cut in order to get volume. I can say that Mr. Steve was very thorough and particular to detail as well as his pattern of cleaning. the floors looked GREAT when he was done!!! And the sofas as well, and were all treated with a Scotch Guard treatment!Mr. Steve did an awesome job on the carpets in our home, and i feel that i got more quality for our money, as well as made a new friend. Thank you again Mr. Steve!”

The Simmons Family May 2014

“Steve is highly professional and finds it very important to stick to his word. He bid reasonably and always showed up when he said he would, always giving me the feeling that I could trust him. His work cleaning and resealing my tile was great. Would recommend and reuse.”

Steven Taylor Feb 2014

“Steve’s carpet care is the best around. He will do whatever it takes to get the job done and make sure it is done RIGHT. To me the most important part of his service was that he treated my home and furnishings like they were his own, using the utmost care and diligence, and made sure that I was a satisfied customer after the job was done. A big THANK YOU to Steve, he will be my first and only call from now on.”

Jennifer Meaux Jan 2014

“Steve’s carpet care is buy far the best and most reasonable services in the area. I’m in the remodeling business and have been on a few jobs to see His work and have seen some other companies as well. I will always recommend Steve’s over anyone now.”

Eric Reitzel

“Couldn’t be anymore pleased with the hospitality and quality of cleaning we got with Steve!! I would recommend this company to anyone.”

Thanks, Meade family.


We would love to hear from you about your experience with Steve's Carpet Care! Please fill out this form and leave your feed back here.
  • 3 + 8 =